ETAPS 2011 Best Papers

EAPLS award

Dominik Grewe, Michael O'Boyle. A static task partitionic approach for heterogeneous systems using OpenGL. CC 2011. [doi link]

EASST award

Alessandro Cimatti, Iman Narasamdya, Marco Roveri. Boosting lazy abstraction for SystemC with partial order reduction. TACAS 2011. [doi link]

EATCS award

Sylvain Conchon, Evelyne Contejean, Mohamed Iguernelala. Canonized rewriting and ground AC-completion modulo Shostak theories. TACAS 2011. [doi link]

Springer's best student paper awards

Matteo Mio. Probabilistic modal mu-calculus with independent product. FoSSaCS 2011. [doi link]

Sebastian Buchwald, Andreas Zwinkau, Thomas Bersch. SSA-based register allocation with PBQP. CC 2011. [doi link]

Best paper award nominees

Patrick Cousot, Radhia Cousot, Laurent Mauborgne. The reduced product of abstract domains and the combination of decision procedures. FoSSaCS 2011. [doi link]

José Luiz Fiadeiro, Antónia Lopes. An interface theory for service-oriented design. FASE 2011. [doi link]

Alberto Griggio, Thi Thieu Hoa Le, Roberto Sebastiani. Efficient interpolant generation in satisfiability modulo linear integer algebra. TACAS 2011. [doi link]

Huiqing Li, Simon Thompson. Incremental code clone detection and elimination for Erlang programs. FASE 2011. [doi link]

Mieke Massink, Diego Latella, Andrea Bracciali, Jane Hillston. Modelling non-linear crowd dynamics in Bio-PEPA. FASE 2011. [doi link]

Yaron Velner, Alexander Rabinovich. Church synthesis problem for noisy input. FoSSaCS 2011. [doi link]

Who's online

We have 213 guests and no members online

Site Hosted by

ETAPS 2011