Organizing Committee

  • General chair: Tarmo Uustalu
  • Workshop chair: Keiko Nakata
  • Organizing committee: James Chapman, Juhan Ernits, Tiina Laasma, Monika Perkmann and colleagues
  • Host institution: Institute of Cybernetics, Tallinn
  • ETAPS 2012 email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Who's online

We have 52 guests and no members online

Site Hosted by

ETAPS 2012